Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Directory

Jessica Donovan
General Manager
Jessica.donovan@hilton.com
207-514-2022

Amy Griswold
Office ManagerĀ 
amy.griswold@hilton.com
207-514-2205

Amanda Newton
Front Office Manager
Amanda.newton@hilton.com
207-514-2203

Brett Bisson
Director of SalesĀ 
brett.bisson@hilton.com
207-514-2211

Abigial Skrabak
Executive Housekeeper
abigial.skrabak@hilton.com
207-514-2209

Aaron Preo
Facilities Director
aaron.preo@hilton.com
207-514-2210

Robert Gushue
Executive Chef
Robert.gushue@hilton.com
207-514-2286